Market stalls

The market place around the quay is an integral part of the Ship Festival, and creates a great atmosphere and experience for the visiting public and crews.

The event dates are Thursday 26th July – Sunday 29th July. The opening hours will be from 10:00 – 21:00 Thursday, Friday and Saturday and from 10:00 – 15:00 on the Sunday.

Visit the exhibitors:

Beans on Wheels – Coffee Bike Stavanger www.facebook.com/coffeebikestavanger
Bekkereinan Gårdsgrill www.bekkereinan.no
Belgium Waffles – Choc & Berries
Breheimen mat www.breheimenmat.no
Charlottenlund www.charlottenlund.no
Claire og Clara
Déjà Vu Delikatesser dejavu.no
Delizia delizia.no
Den Danske Pølsemand
Dragon House www.facebook.com/Dragon-House-Hinna
Dutch Cheeseman dutchcheeseman.com
Eg&Du www.egogdu.no
Euro Cheese
Express Foodtruck www.expresspizza.no
Fisketorget fisketorget-stavanger.no
Fjord Line www.fjordline.no
Frøya Stavanger www.stoltfroyafender.no
Gilchrist’s Confetionery www.gilchristsfudge.com
Glassfigurer Oksana Yehorova www.facebook.com/okvovk
Godtebyen www.godtebyen.no
GYM Stavanger www.gymstavanger.no
Happy Pomfri fb.me/happypomfrioslo
Hats By Fryba
IL Gelato AS ilgelato.no
J. Trading jetrading.net
KANT kant.no
Katari
Komla & Cava
Kremmer’n
Kung Fu Express
La Churreria de Manolo www.lachurreriademanolo.no ;  facebook  lachurreriademanolo oslo
LaMexikana.No www.lamexikana.no
Love Asia Food
Marcelo Camuendo
Matjes Sild www.matjes.no
Maya Kompany
Mayas Firma
Møre Starfish www.morestarfish.no
Natur Alpakka Meråker www.naturalpakka.no
Nimai Smykkedesign www.norlightstones.no
Nøtterhus
OPA! Souvlaki of Greece
Oxeburger fra Skeie Gård www.oxeburger.no
Pasha Restaurant www.pasharestaurant.no
Polish Tourism Organization www.polen.travel/no
Pommes Frites Direktøren
Popcorn to the People
Pralin Sjokoladeverksted www.pralin.no
Pølsesnacks Pølsesnacks.no
Sabi Sushi sabi.no
Sail on Board https://www.sailonboard.com/sailonboard/
San Jose
Sjokoladehjørna Sjokoladehjørna.no
Slakkfisk https://www.slakkfisk.no/
Spekematbilen
Stavanger kommunes korps Skkorps.no
Stavanger Maritime Museum
Surfeskole.no
Steinmannen
The International Food Market www.internationalfoodmarket.org
Thor Jansen Tauarbeid
Torget: Båtbyggerverksted
Torget: Dreieverksted
Torget: Lekeplass
Torget: Reperbane
Torget: Rotknær utstilling
Torget: Ryfylkemuseet med Grindahus
Torget: Seilmakerverksted
Torget: Smed
Torget: Steinhoggere
Torget: Steinlager
Torget: Tømmerarbeider
Trashy Birds
Trygg på sjøen www.kystverket.no, www.sdir.no, www.kartverket.no
Uburhedleren Speidergruppe
Vafleriet
Viet Tasty www.viettasty.no
Våland Teppeveveri http://ledaal-teppeveveri.squarespace.com/
Waffle Factory www.wafflefactory.no
Winzo www.winzo.no eller www.tonnevoldagenturer.no
Xfit Stavanger www.xfit-stavanger.no
Zouq Restaurant & Take away www.zouq.no

Where to find them: